Join me at Good Dog!

Hello new friends,

I’ve started a sub-blog, which is to say I’ve created a series that might get you angry.

It might get me angry.

It will hopefully help all of us get a little less angry.

“If you don’t learn to deal with your anger, your anger will just deal with you – angrily. “

~ me, from Good Dog! Thoughts on Intentional Peace in the Family

I never used to yell at other people. I was the type of person who internalized all of my anger. But in recent years, that anger has been spilling out into my family life and I’ve become tired of it.

The Good Dog series will tell of my exploits as I attempt this challenge of yelling less and loving more. Not becoming a doormat or a floppy noodle, but an authoritative mountain of love.

I will not be moved.

Please join me there?

On knees, head low, arms high…

Leave a Reply

